Starting on online journal

Joshua Kugel. 29 years old. Stockmarket enthusiast since 13. Dux of school. Bachelor of Commerce (Finance). GFC. Explorations of Austrian Economics. Master of Economics (Econometrics). Strategy consultant and research analyst to the narwal resources industry. My interests take a left turn into the depths of psychology.

I left my job at the time of the divorce. The following year, 2016, was the most difficult year of my life. But it was also the year in which I grew the most.

Now, I emerge from the depths more focused than ever before. I am excited to combine the skills I learned in my previous corporate life with my burning passions  in driving my nature-based training and development business, Gone Bush Adventures in a new direction. Gone Bush Education, or Human Potential Education is the result.

This is my account of the ride, with effort put in to draw out key learnings.

Leave a Reply

